Reviews

See what our customers have to say about us down below!

Don't forget to let us know how w're doing by going to the bottom of the page to leave your review

Average Rating from 13 Reviews

- 3/7/2018 - Posted on Google
Great communication. John showed up right on time. I was expecting we needed thousands of dollars worth of repairs, but John did a thorough evaluation and only recommended a small fix. Seems very trustworthy to not go with my assumptions and recommend unnecessary work. Very professional throughout the interaction. I will use this company again in the future.
- 2/26/2018 - Posted on Facebook
This was a full Trane Heating/Cooling/Humidifier & Scrubber install. We have been researching and getting estimates and repair work done over the last 2 years by 2 other well known companies with complaints of just not being able to feel comfortable. A friend's deep cleaning and repair also bought us some time, but we really just needed to get it all replaced. My husband was really committed to Trane and the other companies pushed their other brands and we felt they were tryi
- 2/20/2018 - Posted on YP
They ensure that you are treated fairly, with no hidden costs or extra fees after the work is done.
- 2/12/2018 - Posted on Google
Awesome. Very nice. Clear communication. I have heat again ????
- 2/12/2018 - Posted on Yelp
These guys were super. Knowledgeable, polite, expedient, great work ethic. Knew what to do and got the job done. I definitely recommend this company.
- 2/9/2018 - Posted on Facebook
I had a loud noise coming from my AC unit outside (I didn't realize that the heat pump was in there, too). It was kind of late last night, and, I was googling to find a 24 hr emergency heating/AC repair service. I called a bunch of numbers. No one answered, or, their voicemail was full. I called Air Comfort Technologies, and someone answered the phone. I was thrilled. That person contacted Chris, who, called me back in a short period of time. I told him the problem, he
- 1/22/2018 - Posted on Google
First-rate, prompt service, John explained the process well, and the installers did an excellent job in explaining the new system, and left the premises in great condition.
- 11/17/2017 - Posted on Google
Brian and Ron were professional, courteous, and always informative. The work was completed in only 1.5 days! Everything was thoroughly explained to us when the job was completed; my husband and I are thoroughly pleased with our new heating unit and Meisner Services. Thank you to both Brian and Ron!!
- 7/23/2017 - Posted on Facebook
We lost our heat in the middle of the night. I called Air Comfort Technologies first thing this morning. Chris was here within 30 minutes. He started working on the unit immediately. He showed me one of the problems after he opened the unit, which was the amount of rust. He worked on the system for awhileand finally was able to keep the system up and running. He indicated that it would be best to have rhe system replaced since the unit is 24 years old and we are having proble
- 10/5/2016 - Posted on Yelp
I would like to thank you for helping me out. Everyone from your office staff to the technician that came out to my home was extremely professional. I had another AC. company come out and they wanted to charge me $800 to repair my unit. I didn't understand what they wanted to do, so I got a second opinion from your company. I'm so glad I did. Your tech Cam fixed my unit for half the cost of the other company. We are so pleased and will recommend your company to our friends and family. Great job!
- 2/25/2015 - Posted on YP
The serviceman was great and the quality of work was excellent. I would use them again.
- 2/2/2015 - Posted on YP
What a wonderful company! Their serviceman was extremely friendly and helpful. Their service was prompt and fair. I couldn't ask for a better plumbing company.
- 11/13/2014 - Posted on YP
The staff at Hometown Plumbing & Heating are very professional.

Leave a Review!